达利国际集团

先进技术措施和管理,
建设节约型、环境友好型企业

绿色低碳,节能环保是达利在实现企业可持续发展过程中的重要举措。以科学发展观为指导,坚持节能降耗减污增效的原则,大力推进生态文明建设。通过采用先进的技术措施和管理,最大程度的节约资源,提高资源利用率,降低能源消耗,建立健全绿色低碳循环发展的环保体系,实现企业经济与环境保护安全高效、和谐健康的发展。

中水回用系统

为了提高污水处理能力同时减少污水排放,公司2010年投资1000万元进行3000吨/日印染废水处理改造及1000吨/日中水回用系统,采用超滤和反渗透双膜处理技术。2014年3月再次投资近700万元按《纺织印染行业废水排放标准》-2012,将废水处理系统提标改、扩建成处理能力4000吨/天;中水回用系统扩建成2000吨/天,于2014年底完成并投入运行。


项目完成后累计全年可节约用水及减少排放30万吨,累计CODcr(污染物)排放量减少18吨,即可节约成本同时减少了对环境的影响。

废气处理系统

为了减少对环境影响同时达到国家标准,2016年6月投入近300万元重新安装定型机废气处理装置,采用一级水喷淋加二级静电工艺处理,设计风量9万立方/小时,废气颗粒物、油烟、VOCs去除率能达到60%以上。


项目完成后废气排放中颗粒物可以减少5.24吨/年、油烟可以减少1.15吨/年、VOCs可以减少11.75吨。

光伏发电系统

为了更好地打造绿色企业,公司于2015年初开始筹建太阳能光伏发电工程项目,在5幢大楼约19000㎡的屋面上,安装了3692块单晶硅太阳能板,32台组串式逆变器,总装机容量为960kw。并于2016年2月成功并网发电。


每年发电量达100万kwh,每年可节省约330吨标准煤,减少CO2排放825吨,减少SO2排放 40吨,相当于植树41250棵,对改善大气的污染作出了很大的贡献。


太阳能集热系统

2008年9月,公司投入1200多万元,建成了13000平方米的平板太阳能集热系统,利用太阳能将自来水加热到55℃后供印染车间生产使用,从而减少蒸汽用量,每年可节省约1200吨标煤,经济效益达100多万元每年。

冰蓄冷空调系统

投入2000多万元建成冰蓄冷空调系统,利用夜间谷电制冰,白天通过融冰制冷,年可以节约峰电150万度。

IEUMS生产能耗数据管理

投入近百万元,与香港理工大学共同开发了“IEUMS生产能耗数据管理系统”,通过四级数据采集系统,实现机台层级的能耗与生产信息在线自动采集,为能源管理、生产数据分析决策等提供数据依据。

碳足迹

把各个生产流程能源消耗转换成碳的排放量,形成碳排放足迹,一方面分析每个生产流程中用能合理性,一方面让员工对自己工作的二氧化碳排放量有概念,从而提高全员环保意识。

01 / 01

High Fashion International Group

Advanced Management and Technology to Build a Conservation-oriented and Environment-friendly Enterprise

Green low-carbon, energy-saving and environmental protection initiatives are crucial to the High Fashion Group in the process of achieving sustainable development of the company. Guided by scientific development concepts, we adhere to the principle of saving energy, reducing consumption and increasing efficiency, while vigorously promoting the construction of a conservation culture. Through the use of advanced technological measures and management, we maximize resource conservation, improve resource utilization, reduce energy consumption, and establish a green, low carbon, cyclical environmental protection system to achieve safe, efficient, harmonious and healthy development of the enterprise economy and environmental protection.

Waste Water Treatment System

In order to improve the ability of sewage treatment and reduce the sewage discharge at the same time, HF invested RMB 10 million in 2010 on the wastewater treatment renovation for printing & dyeing to achieve 3,000 tons/day of treatment capacity and 1,000 tons/day water reuse system, using ultrafiltration and reverse osmosis membrane treatment technology. In March 2014, HF re-invested around RMB 7 million to update the waste water treatment system into a treatment capacity of 4,000 tons/day and water reuse system to 2,000 tons/day. The renovation was in accordance with the waste water discharge standard of textile printing and dyeing industry (2012). The updated system was put into operation by the end of 2014.


After the project was put into use, a total of 300,000 tons of water and emission can be saved and the cumulative CODcr (pollutant) emission can be reduced by 18 tons. This not only saves costs but also reduces the impact on the environment.


Waste Gas Treatment System

In order to reduce the impact on the environment and at the same time meet the national standards, HF spent nearly RMB 3 million in June, 2016 to install setting machine exhaust gas treatment device, which uses top level of water spray and secondary level static process that offers the design air volume at 9 liters/hour. This helps to improve the removal rate of exhaust particulates, lampblack and VOCs to reach more than 60%.


After the completion of the project, the emission of particulate matter in the waste gas can be reduced by 5.24 tons/year, 1.15 tons/year of soot can be reduced, and 11.75 tons of VOCs can be reduced.


Photovoltaic Power Generation System

In order to create green enterprises, HF company started the preparation of solar photovoltaic power generation projection in early 2015. 3,692 single crystal silicon solar panels, 32 serial inverters and a total installed capacity of 960kw were installed on the roof of about 19,000m² of 5 buildings. The power was successfully connected to the grid in February, 2016.


In a year, the generating capacity could reach 1 million kwh. It helped save about 330 tons of standard coal, reduce 825 tons of CO2 emissions and 40 tons of SO2 emissions, which is equivalent to planting of 41,250 trees. This has made a great contribution to the improvement of the air pollutant.


Solar Power System

The company invested more than RMB 12 million to build 13,000 square meters of flat-panel solar power system, using solar power to heat up tap water into 55°C for use for printing and dyeing workshop’s production to reduce the steam consumption. With this, we can save about 1,200 tons of coal, and economic benefit is more than RMB 1 million each year.


Ice Storage Air-Conditioning System

HF invested more than RMB 20 million to build an ice storage and air conditioning system. The system can save around 1.5 million kWh of peak electricity annually by storing ice in charging at night and performing refrigeration in melting ice in the daytime.

IEUMS Production Energy Consumption Data Management

HF group invested nearly RMB 1 million to cooperate with the Hong Kong Polytechnic university and together develop the "IEUMS production energy consumption data management system". Through the level 4 data acquisition system, it helps automatically and continuously collect the machine level of energy consumption and production information. As a result, it provides data basis of energy management, production data analysis for decision-making. 

Carbon Footprint

Through converting energy consumption of each production process to carbon emissions, it forms the carbon footprint. On one hand, it analyzes the rationality of the energy consumption of each production process. On the other hand, it provides employees a concept of their carbon dioxide emission in their work so as to raise their environmental awareness.

01 / 01