达利国际集团

技术研发
科技构筑未来,创新驱动发展

智慧化生产体系,国际化的科研人员,专业的开发设计团队,以求变创新推动可持续发展

智慧化生产

在面料与服装制造生产方面,达利国际集团秉承智能智造、创新驱动、质量为先、绿色发展、开放合作的工业发展理念。

通过科学化管理,对原有设备改造升级、引入先进设备、完善优化IEUMS系统、改造和应急数控设备、自动化及信息化相融合等措施,构建了质量可控、成本可控、环保可控的高科技工业生产全体系,实现智慧工厂建设。

四位一体创意中心
01
研发中心

达利国际集团一贯注重创新引领企业发展。研发中心成立于2006年,与浙江理工大学建立长期产学研合作关系,主要从事丝绸技术、试验、管理、分析及信息化等研究,攻克与研发各类丝绸产品新课题。中心拥有中高级职称人员20余人,专业涵盖染整工程、纺织工程、面料设计开发、检测、环境工程等专业。采取原创性自主开发、产学研合作、引进技术消化吸收等多种方式实施研究开发项目60余项,并被列入省级工业新产品、杭州市重大科技创新项目、杭州市技术创新项目、杭州市丝绸与女装产业发展项目等省、市重点项目,获得国家“纺织之光”科学技术奖、省、市、区级科技进步奖数十项。


截止至2021年7月,研发中心取得发明专利17件、实用新型专利65件、外观设计专利16件、软件著作权2件,参加制(修)定国家标准《桑蚕天然彩色丝鉴别试验方法》、《丝绸机织物疵点术语》、《桑蚕丝织物》、《丝织物试验方法和检验规则》、《纺织品色牢度试验耐碱斑色牢度》、《纺织品色牢度试验耐酸斑色牢度》、《纺织品色牢度试验耐水斑色牢度》等8项、主持制定行业标准《桑蚕丝/聚酯弹力丝织物》1项;参加制(修)订行业标准《丝织物包装和标志》、《桑蚕绢丝织物》、《蚕丝装饰织物》、《丝麻交织物》、《桑蚕丝与黏胶长丝交织物》等8项,先后在国际学术会议和《丝绸》、《印染》等专业期刊上发表论文20篇。

02
设计中心

达利国际集团一贯坚持时尚、高端、原创的产品设计。设计中心拥有专业设计人员100余人,与美国纽约、意大利科莫、威尼斯、英国等国外设计室密切合作,聘请了意大利面料设计专家(现任巴黎PV面料展评委),使设计中心始终能站在国际流行趋势最前沿,设计开发出引领时尚潮流的产品。


中心采用全方位的智能技术支持,结合当下时尚潮流和设计理念,通过融合3D设计与量体裁衣技术,为客户提供精准高效的一对一服务,充分满足客户体验。同时,中心也为国际顶尖服饰品牌客户Maxmara、Armani、Diane von Furstenberg、Theory、Ann Taylor、Ralph Lauren、Chloé、UNIQLO等量身定制适合其自身特质的产品面料设计,致力为消费者提供现代时尚、创意、高端的丝绸新产品。


中心设计开发出众多实用新产品及龙头产品。目前,中心已完成设计开发的拳头产品有真丝EASY CARE产品、可持续环保纤维产品、染底雕印产品,其中真丝EASY CARE产品、染底雕印产品已取得UNIQLO大货订单,获得客户高度认可。

03
技术中心

达利国际集团技术中心是企业的核心板块。技术中心成立于2009年2月,主要负责净色的小样、印花底色复样、净色复样、内部物理牢度测试(欧标、美标、国标)和染料助剂检测。中心现有专业技术人员30余人,技术团队稳定。


中心具备完善的研究、开发、试验条件,有较强的技术创新能力,拥有具有国际竞争力的设备运行能力。中心小样间引入了DATACLOR吸液机,红外染色小样机MATHIS,提升小样效率重现性达100%。内测拥有意大利快速测试仪,能够快速测出国标的耐水沾色和美标的耐汗渍沾色,快至半小时出结果,大大提高生产效率。DATACOLOR SF600测色仪器,能够准确的读出标准样和颜色样的数值,减少同色异谱现象,可满足客户的不同需求。中心还在持续进行各工序工艺标准化,通过FMEA、控制计划等工具将各工艺标准形成文件方便员工生产工作中管控和实施。

04
测试中心

达利纺织品检测中心于2000年成立,取得了中国合格评定国家认可委员会(CNAS)认可,是杭州市企业中首个通过该项认可的纺织品检测实验室,已具有了与Intertek Labtest(天祥-ITS公证行有限公司)、SGS通用公证集团、杭州市质量技术监督局等机构相同的检测资质。运营至今,得到英国Marks & Spencer,美国Nordstrom,Chico's,加拿大Aritzia,法国CDC,Lacoste,日本Uniqlo等客户的认证。


中心拥有一批经验丰富的专业检测人员和管理人员,配备了60多台进口检测仪器设备,如欧式、美式日晒仪、多功能拉伸强力仪、起毛起球仪、马丁代尔耐磨仪,高效液相色谱仪、氮吹仪、紫外可见分光光度计、纤维细度仪等,可在各类纺织品及成衣领域为国内外客户提供的科学、准确的检测服务。 


中心测试范围涵盖了ISO(国际标准化组织)、EN(欧洲标准协会)、ASTM(美国材料与实验协会)、AATCC (美国纺织品染化师协会)、GB(中国国家标准)、BS(英国国家标准学会)、DIN(德国标准化学会)、JIS(日本工业标准)、AS(澳大利亚标准)等多个领域,可根据不同市场需求,为客户提供纺织品色牢度测试、纺织品尺寸稳定性 (收缩率)测试、纺织品性能测试、纺织品外观持久性测试、生态纺织品及安全性能测试、纺织品成份分析服务。

High Fashion International Group

Technology Research and Development
Technology to Build the Future and Innovation to Propel Development

Making changes and innovations to boost sustainable development through intelligent production systems, international research personnel, and professional design and development teams 


Intelligent Production

In terms of fabric and garment manufacturing, High Fashion International Group believes in intelligent and smart production, innovation drive, quality first, green development and open cooperation in the concept of industrial development. The use of scientific management to transform and upgrade original equipment, import advanced equipment, improve and optimize the IEUMS system, modification of emergency-responding numerical control equipment, and the integration of automation and information, together with building up controllable variables in terms of quality, cost, the environment in high-tech industrial production systems and all work to materialize the build-up of smart factories.

Four-in-One Creative Centres
01
R&D Centre

High Fashion International Group consistently stresses on innovation-led development in our organization. The R&D Centre was established in 2006. It has maintainedlong-term industry-university-research cooperation with Zhejiang Sci-tech University in the research on silk technology, testing, management, analysis, and information; tackling various new subjects related to the research and development of silk products. The Centre houses more than 20 professionals of middle- and senior-level specialists in dyeing and finishing engineering, textile engineering, fabric design and development, testing, environmental engineering, and other fields. Since then, more than 60 research and development projects have been implemented in a variety of ways, including original and autonomous R&D, industry-university-research cooperation, and digestion and absorption of imported technology, and listed as provincial and municipal key development projects in the Hangzhou City Major Scientific and Technological Innovation Project, Hangzhou City Technology Innovation Project, and Hangzhou City Silk and Women's Wear Industry Development Project, all winning a dozen awards like the National “The Light of Textile” Science and Technology Award and other provincial-level, municipal-level and district-level scientific and technological progress awards.


As of July 2021, the R&D Center has obtained 17 invention patents, 65 utility model patents, 16 design patents, and 2 software copyrights; and has participated in the formulation (revision) of seven national standards, namely Natural Colored Mulberry Silk – Testing Methods for Identification, Silk – Terminology for Defects of Woven Fabrics, Mulberry Silk Fabrics, Testing Methods and Inspection Regulations for Silk Fabrics, Textiles – Tests for Colour Fastness – Colour Fastness to Spotting: Alkali, Textiles – Tests for Colour Fastness – Colour Fastness to Spotting: Acid, and Textiles – Tests for Colour Fastness – Colour Fastness to Spotting: Water; presided over the development of the industry standards of Mulberry Silk and Elastic Polyester Woven Fabrics etc; took part in the formulation (revision) of eight industry standards, namely Packing and Marking Requirements for Silk and Filament Fabrics, Mulberry Spun Silk Fabrics, Silk Furnishing Fabrics, Silk and Bast Fiber Blended Fabrics, and Silk and Viscose Filament Blended Fabrics etc; as well as published 20 papers in international academic conferences and professional journals, such as Silk and Dyeing and Finishing.

02
Design Centre

High Fashion Group has consistently committed to fashionable, high-end, and original product design. The Design Centre is now the house to more than 100 professional designers, working closely with foreign design studios in New York, Como, Venice, and the United Kingdom. It hires Italian fabric design experts (current members of the judging panel of Paris PV Fabrics Exhibition) to keep the Design Centre in the most cutting-edge stance of the international fashion trends, and has since designed and developed leading trendy fashion products.


The Design Centre adopts an all-round intelligent technical support, combined with the current fashion trends and design concepts to provide customers with accurate and efficient one-to-one service through 3D design and cut-to-fit tailoring technology to fully fulfill customer’s experience. At the same time, the Design Centre also supplies the world's top-notch apparel brand customers, such as Maxmara, Armani, Diane von Furstenberg, Theory, Ann Taylor, Ralph Lauren, Chloé, UNIQLO, etc., with tailor-made products, committed to providing consumers with new modern products of fashionable, creative, and high-end silk.


The Centre has designed and developed a multitude of practical new products, with the value reaching as much as CNY 10 million to CNY 100 million, and leading products such as DU00536 and DGFG22214. Currently, the hit products that the Centre has designed and developed include pure silk EASY CARE products, sustainable environment-friendly fiber products, and dyed discharge printing products. The pure silk EASY CARE product and the dyed discharge printing products have obtained big orders from highly recognized by customers such as UNIQLO.

03
Technology Centre

The Technology Centre of High Fashion Group is a core part of the company. Established in February 2009, the Technology Centre is responsible for solid-colour samples, blotch-print duplicate samples, solid-colour duplicate samples, internal physical fastness tests (based on European standard, US standard, and Chinese standard), and dyeing auxiliaries testing. The team is comprised of more than 30 professional and technical staff members.


The Technology Centre has perfect conditions for research, development and testing, equipped with strong technical innovation capability and equipment operability with international competitiveness. The sample workshop of the Centre imported the DATACLOR, an automated colour dispensing system and MATHIS, an infrared dyeing machine to scale up reproducibility efficiency of samples to 100%. Internal tests using Italian made rapid test instruments to fast test water-resistant colour staining according to International standards and the perspiration-resistant colour staining in conformity with the American standard, have output results in as fast as half an hour, greatly improving the production efficiency. DATACOLOR SF600, a colour measuring instrument capable of accurately reading values of standard samples as well as colour samples reduces the metamerism phenomenon, therefore meeting the diverse needs of customers. The centre continues to standardise different processes and techniques, and document the standards through FMEA, control plans and other tools to facilitate the control and implementation.

04
Testing Centre

Established in the year 2000 and accredited by the China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS), the Textile Testing Centre of High Fashion International Group is the first textile testing laboratory in Hangzhou to pass this accreditation. It has already obtained the same testing qualification with Intertek Labtest (Intertek Testing Services), SGS (Société Générale de Surveillance), Hangzhou Quality and Technical Supervision Bureau and other institutions. Since its operation, it has been acknowledged by customers such as Marks & Spencer in the United Kingdom, Nordstrom and Chico's in the United States, Aritzia in Canada, CDC and Lacoste in France, and Uniqlo in Japan.


The Testing Centre has a group of experienced professional inspectors and management personnel, equipped with more than 60 imported testing equipment from Europe and the US including insolation instruments, multi-function tensile strength tester, napping and pilling tester, Martindale abrasion tester, high-performance liquid chromatography (HPLC), pressure blowing concentrator, UV-visible spectrophotometer, fiber fineness measurer, etc., to provide scientific and accurate testing services for domestic and foreign customers in various fields of textile and garment.


The scope of tests, which covers ISO (International Organization for Standardization), EN (European Standards Association), ASTM (American Society for Testing and Materials), AATCC (American Association of Textile Chemists and Colorists), GB (Chinese National Standard), BS (British National Standard) Learning), DIN (German Standardization Institute), JIS (Japanese Industrial Standard), AS (Australian Standard) and other fields, can provide customers with services such as textile colour fastness test, textile dimensional stability (shrinkage) test, textile performance test , textile appearance and durability test, eco-textile and safety performance test, textile component analysis, textile appearance and durability test, eco-textile and safety performance test, textile component analysis, based on different market needs.