达利国际集团

800余亩
生产基地规模
6000余人
员工人数
国家丝绸产品
开发基地
10企业
中国丝绸行业竞争力
丝绸产品流行趋势
研究中心
纺织
拥有先进的绿色生产线和专业的研发设计团队,可提供高质量、高品位、高档次丝绸产品。
成员企业

达利丝绸(浙江)有限公司

专业生产线
提供纱线、面料、成品
智能工厂
数字、智能、协同
自主研发
具备创新能力和竞争力

纺织业务是达利国际集团全产业链板块的源头,由达利丝绸(浙江)有限公司经营。旗下拥有桑蚕养殖基地,以及240余亩纺织工业生产基地,员工人数2000余人。纺织基地配备有国际先进的生产设备和技术,以纺织科技为先导,专注于各类真丝梭织、真丝针织面料的研发和织造,所有产品均通过ISO9001、ISO14001、GB/T28001等体系认证。

 

现已成为国家级高新技术企业、国家纺织中心唯一指定的“国家丝绸产品开发基地”、中国丝绸协会认定的首批使用“高档丝绸”标志企业和中国丝绸行业竞争力10强企业。

纺织
印染
拥有印染产业智能智造生产体系,及专业的自主研发团队,可提供专业、高效、优质的技术支持与服务。
成员企业

达利(中国)有限公司印染分公司

杭州达利富丝绸染整有限公司

EASY CARE系列
面料水洗抗皱性能提升
环保纤维产品
推动企业可持续发展
后整理技术
多项自主研发 提升丝绸创新
数码印花
现代化技术满足不同需求

印染业务是达利国际集团产业链中的重点板块,主要由达利(中国)有限公司印染中心经营。拥有以大数据、互联网、高科技、智能化为基础的炼、染、印整套印染生产线,下设印花(网版印花、数码印花)、染整(染色、前后整理、砂洗)两大板块。主营:真丝绸为主,棉、粘胶、尼龙及其混纺面料为辅的印花业务;以及常规染色整理、免烫整理、芳香整理、抗静电整理、高温定型等高端整理技术。

 

中心所有生产流程均建有科学化管理体系,并已通过质量、环境、职业健康与安全管理体系的认证,配备完整、先进产品测试中心 (该测试中心能依据ASTM、AATCC、ISO、GB等标准开展30多个检测项目,已取得M&S、LIZ、SGS、CNAS等知名大公司和权威机构的认证和认可)。众多产品销往美国、欧洲、日本等多个国家和地区。

印染
服装
拥有服装全产业智慧化生产体系,配备设计与研发中心、技能大师工作室,可提供优质的产品与服务。
成员企业

达利(中国)有限公司服装分公司

达利(中国)有限公司针织分公司

东莞达利盛时装有限公司

苏州达燕制衣有限公司

卓达(柬埔寨)制衣有限公司

3D量体裁衣
互联网高科技  更贴合人体线条
MES系统
数字科技 智能分析 科学管理
APS系统
多维度计划协同,实现高效生产

服装产业是达利国际集团核心支柱产业,由达利(中国)有限公司主要经营,下设梭织服装及针织服装两大板块,在中国杭州、苏州、东莞,柬埔寨及越南等地区设有服装生产工厂,员工人数2000余人。在全球经济一体化的今天,集团更专注于优质服装的供应链一条龙,同时响应政府号召“弘扬丝绸之府,打造世界女装之都”的理念,使达利成为世界一流的真丝女装生产基地。


服装中心具有设计、研发、生产、销售、供应链管理、出口、品牌于一体的综合实力,并配备世界先进水平、专业设备的大型研发中心,拥有可以直接面向客户的专业研发团队。同时,多个技能大师工作室,为集团及行业在技能创新、技艺推广、工匠传承等方面培养高级技能领军人才,成为国内工匠精神服装企业的代表。

High Fashion International Group

800mu
Scale of Production Base
6000people
Number of Employees
Development Base
Development Base
Top10enterprise
Competitiveness in China Silk Industry
Research Center
Research Center
Textile
With advanced green production lines and professional R&D design teams, High Fashion provides high-quality, high-grade and high-class silk products.
Member Companies

High Fashion Silk (Zhejiang) Co., Ltd.

Professionalproduction line
Providing yarns, fabrics, and finished products
Smartfactory
Digitalization, intelligence and synergy
Independentresearch and development
Innovation capabilities and competitiveness

The textile business is the source of High Fashion International Group’s complete industry supply chain. Operated by High Fashion Silk (Zhejiang) Co., Ltd., it owns a silkworm breeding base and a 16-hectare textile production base, with more than 2,000 employees. The textile base is equipped with internationally advanced production equipment and technology and driven by textile technologies focusing on R&D and manufacturing of all kinds of pure silk woven and knitted silk fabrics. All the products are certified by ISO9001, ISO14001, and GB/T28001.

 

High Fashion in China is now a National State-level high-tech enterprise. It is the only “National base for silk product development” designated by the National Textile Centre, and one of the first-batch of enterprises using the mark of “high-grade silk”  recognized by the China Silk Association, as well as one of the top 10 enterprises in China's silk industry.

Textile
Printing and Dyeing
With intelligent and smart production systems of printing and dyeing in the industry as well as a dedicated team of independent research and development personnel, we are able to provide professional, high-efficiency, and top-quality technical support and services.
Member Companies

High Fashion (China) Advance Textile Branch

Hangzhou Silk Dalifu Finishing Co., Ltd.

EASY CARESeries
Elevated anti-wrinkle performance of washed fabrics
Environment-friendly FiberProducts
Promoting sustainable corporate development
Post-finishingTechnology
Multiple independent R&D projects to enhance silk innovation
DigitalPrinting
Modernized technology to satisfy different needs

The printing and dyeing business is one of the key link in High Fashion’s industry supply chain, powered by the Printing and Dyeing Centre of High Fashion (China) Co., Ltd., which has ownership over full production lines of refining, dyeing and printing based on big data, internet, and highly intelligent technology. It has two major units: printing (screen printing and digital printing), dyeing and finishing (dyeing, pre-finishing and post-finishing, and sand-washing). The printing business operates primarily in real silk and secondly in cotton, viscose, nylon and its blended fabrics as well as the high-end finishing technology of conventional dyeing finishing, non-iron finishing, aromatic finishing, anti-static finishing, and high-temperature shape-setting.


All the production processes of the Centre are subject to a scientific management system, certified by quality, environment, occupational health and safety management systems. It is equipped with a complete and advanced product testing centre based on ASTM, AATCC, ISO, GB and other standards with more than 30 testing projects recognized and certified by well-known large companies and authoritative organizations such as M&S, LIZ, SGS, and CNAS. A great number of products are being sold in many countries and regions, such as the United States, Europe, and Japan.

Printing and Dyeing
Apparel
With the intelligent production system across the entire clothing industry, High Fashion is equipped with the design and R&D Centre and skilful masters’ studios to provide high-quality products and services.
Member Companies

High Fashion (China) Garment Branch

High Fashion (China) Knitwear Branch

Dongguan Dalisheng Fashion Co., Ltd.

Suzhou High Fashion Garment Co., Ltd.

Eminent Garment ( Cambodia) Limited

3DCut-to-fit Tailoring
Internet high-technology; More fitting for human body lines
MESSystem
Digital Technology; Intelligent Analysis; Scientific Management
APSSystem
Multi-dimensional planning with synergy to achieve high efficiency and high yield

The apparel industry is the core industry of High Fashion International Group, powered by High Fashion (China) Co., Ltd., consisting of two business units, namely woven and knitwear.Both with factories established in Hangzhou, Suzhou, Dongguan, Cambodia, and Vietnam, totaling more than 2,000 employees. In today's context of global economic integration, the Group is focused on the one-stop fully integrated supply chain of high-quality apparel as well as responding to the Chinese government's call for “promoting the House of Silk and creating the World’s capital of womenswear” making High Fashion a world-class silk women's production base.

Apparel